Sunday Style #4

Yesterday was a pretty good Lord’s Day! I really enjoyed all the fellowship and the preaching this Sunday!

I’m not sure how I feel about this outfit but I was in a hurry and it was comfortable soo… I just went with it.

ME 6 2
I wish that car wasn’t in the background. đŸ˜¦

 

ME 6 3

ME 6 4

ME 6 5

So I’m sure by now you’ve noticed my hair! đŸ˜› I got my hair cut on Wednesday (as did my mom) and it was really fun, I love my hair short like this (especially in summer)!  I curled my hair in the morning and then just ran my fingers though it to create waves! Super quick and easy (it stayed in all day which was perfect).

Outfit details:

Shirt- Thrift Store

Skirt- Homemade 

Camisole- Walmart

Shoes- Borrowed from my mom

Earrings- Clair’s

 

How was your Sunday\Week?

What do you think of this outfit?

Do you like having your hair long, short, or medium? 

Please comment! 

Elisabeth 

 

One thought on “Sunday Style #4

Leave a Reply

