Goodbye For Now

So I know I haven’t blogged in over a week and I’m super sorry, I’ve been crazy busy (my entire family has been). Unfortunately I’m not doing a post about an outfit; this is a post about why I won’t be posting for the next two weeks. 

My family and I are taking a two week vacation to western Canada and I’ll probably be too busy\in the car to be able to post. I might just get my sister to take a picture of my outfit a couple times a week and then just pop on here and post it for you guys. Plus I will definitely do a post about what I wore on Canada Day because I mean this is the 150th anniversary of Canada!    

So now that I’ve explained that I’d really like to know what kind of posts you guys want to see more of. Would you like it if I started telling y’all my thoughts on costumes from movies, or just normal outfits I wear, dressy outfits, cosplays? Please comment, I’d really like to hear what you want to see on this blog! 

Sorry again! I will try to keep posting though. 🙂 

Please comment what you want to see on here! 

Till next time! 

Elisabeth  

10 thoughts on “Goodbye For Now

  1. I would love to see your outfit for Canada Day! We’re coming up on our national birthday too. It’s always pretty festive 🙂 But yes, I’d like to see all of the things you mentioned: movie costumes, dressy outfits, and COSPLAYS. I have always wanted to do a cosplay but I’ve never had either an appropriate occasion or time to invest in a costume 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just like it the way you are doing it doing everyday\ Sunday outfits saying what you liked about the outfit you wore. I especially like the Sunday outfit posts! I have several different options for church and its fun to get ideas and make different combinations! BTW, don’t worry about being to busy, I can totally relate! ( I have eight siblings)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m not really interested in movie outfits, but I like your normal outfits, Sunday outfits, clothes-haul. . . Cosplays might be cool too! I’d like to see what you get in Canada, sure! I just got a Canada shirt (yeah, sixteen-year-old Canadian with no Canada shirt??? Like, ???) but anyways I’ll be wearing it. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

