Sunday Style #5

I’m sorry I’m late posting this but I’ve been really busy. This Sunday we went to a church in The Pas (pronounced- the paw) and the message was great! After the morning service they had a kids service which I stayed to help with, it was a good experience.

After that was over the pastors youngest daughter took me and my older sister and brothers (also my younger sister) Kayaking!! It was so. so. soooo fun!

But now on to my outfit!

Sunday Style #5 1

Sunday Style #5 2

Sunday Style #5 3

Sunday Style #5 4

Sunday Style #5 5

Sunday Style #5 6

Sunday Style #5 7

Sunday Style #5 007

Sunday Style #5 8

Sunday Style #5 9

Whenever I pack I always forget at least one thing and this time it was a nice blazer to wear to church, fortunately my brother lent me his black cardigan  which was better then anything I had.

Outfit details:

Dress- Hand-me-down

Camisole- Walmart

Sweater- Borrowed from my big bro!

Shoes- ?

Jewelry- Hand-me-down from my older sister

I think that’s everything I wanted to put in this post so bye for now!

Elisabeth 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Style #5

Leave a Reply

