My Vacation

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in over a week and I don’t even have a good excuse… anyway I just wanted to tell you guys a little more about my vacation and show you a couple things I got. Also I’ve gotten quite a few things from Thrift Stores so I might do a haul later.

The trip to where we were going took five days but only because we stopped at some friends first. When we were at are friends house their daughter took us kayaking and introduced us to two new TV shows, Doc and also MacGyver. I liked MacGyver a lot better and I hope we can buy it soon.

When we got there we stayed with some very good friends of ours and we had a blast! We went to this huge Mall with them and one of my best friends got me this-

bobble head 001
I love it so much! ❤

They also introduced me to a new chocolate bar (Three Musketeers), it was soooo rich so I couldn’t eat the entire thing. 😛

They also me roped into a playing a videogame and it was actually pretty fun (don’t worry it was a pretty old one so there were NO bad graphics). We went Thrift Store shopping too and I was able to get some nice stuff (that I will show you when I do my haul post).  

On our way back home we stopped at a souvenir shop and I got this-

011

Then when we were going though Sudbury my dad said whoever spotted the Big Nickel first got a prize, I spotted it! 😀 So this is what he let me get at the Gift Shop-

001

005

How’s your summer been so far?

Thanks for reading!

Elisabeth 

 

2 thoughts on “My Vacation

  1. Summers been fine so far! And not to hot, so good! We’ve been visiting National historic Parks . Cause its Canada’s 150th you can get a free pass so we did get one. We’ve visited two parks so far( that were actually forts) So pretty good so far ( plus the baby learned to walk so more excitement!!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I like it too when it’s not super warm (we’ve been getting a lot of rain lately). I love how it’s free this year, that sounds really fun! Aww I loved teaching my little bros how to walk. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

