Sunday Style #6

This Sunday was pretty great! My outfit was super comfortable which is always a plus. 😉  My mom told me twice how much she liked my outfit 😀 and I must say I’m defiantly going to wear this again because I loved it.

Sunnday Style 6 1

Sunnday Style 6 2

Sunnday Style 6 3

Sunnday Style 6 5

Sunnday Style 6 6

Sunnday Style 6 4
I hope you can more or less see the earrings.

I love it when I can just be looking though my closet, see a certain skirt, and be like “oh, that will look awesome with this shirt”. Has that ever happened to you?

Pro tip: If you get earrings from Thrift Stores and you’re worried about germs or diseases, let them sit for a few hours in a bowl of vinegar. I do this all the time because my ears weren’t completely healed (I just recently got them pierced) and I got some cute earrings from the Thrift Store but I was worried about getting an infection.

Outfit details:

Shirt- Thrift Store

Skirt- Thrift Store

Shoes- Borrowed

Necklace- Gift

Earrings- Thrift Store

I’m going to try to post more regularly, but these days my schedule is all over the place so I’m not sure if I’ll be able to. L

I hope you had a great Sunday!

Elisabeth    

One thought on “Sunday Style #6

Leave a Reply

