Blue With a Pop of Color

This morning I went to the Library with my siblings and this is what I wore.

me 8 1

 

me 8 2

me 8 3

me 8 5

 

me 8 8

me 8 9

I love the denim skirt; I got it a couple days ago at a Thrift Store, (that’s the story of my life 😀 ).  It’s super stretchy, comfortable, and I like the color too (not to dark, not to light).

I think this outfit would be kind of boring if not for the pop of color that the camisole gives! Your thoughts?  

Outfit details:

Shirt- Reitman’s

Cami- Dollar Store 😛

Skirt- Thrift Store

Scarf- Dollar Tree

Earrings- Claries’

Sandals- Payless

Thanks for reading! I’m sorry it’s a shortish post.

Elisabeth

12 thoughts on “Blue With a Pop of Color

Leave a Reply

