Yet Another Maxi Skirt

Yesterday I was out at a mall with my family and I found a great sale on maxi skirts (10$ for one) so I bought a couple and here’s one. 

me 10 1

me 10 2

 

 

This one is my favorite of the two, the other one is just black and gray. I really wanted to get a colorful one because I have to many gray and black things… so I got this one which still has gray in it but pink stripes is better then say white or black! 🙂  

me 10 5

I love this skirt so much! I like having pieces of clothes that can provide a pop of color to my outfit! It can be anything from a skirt, to a necklace. Just something to turn a boring outfit into a less boring outfit. 😀  

me 10 4

My “choker” is actually a silver chain I had and I just put it to fit around my neck like a choker. Have you ever done anything like that? 

me 10 6

Outfit details:

Shirt- Thrift Store

Skirt- I can not for the life of me remember the name of the store.

Sandals- Payless 

Necklace- Gift

Bracelet- Gift

Well, I can never think of a “cool” way to end my posts so…. 

Elisabeth 

 

3 thoughts on “Yet Another Maxi Skirt

Leave a Reply

