Sunday Style #8

Yesterday I caught up and the outfit I had originally picked out the night before wasn’t working, I tried on a couple outfits until I settled on this one. I’m glad I decided to wear this outfit because I can kill two birds with one stone by posting a Sunday Style and showing you the other maxi skirt I got.

Sunday Style 8 1

Sunday Style 8 4

I really like wearing maxi skirts on Sunday because they are super comfortable and really easy to dress up.

My dad gave me this necklace about a week ago and it’s my new favorite necklace!

Sunday Style 8 2

This Sunday was really great, we had a family from Brazil visit and they told us that they had been listening to my dad’s messages online. So yeah, it was really cool to meet them!

Outfit details:

Shirt- Reitmans

Skirt- I honestly can’t remember the name of the store… 😦

Sweater- Thrift Store

Necklace- Gift from my dad

Earrings- Thrift Store

Shoes- Borrowed  from my mom

Thanks for reading!

Elisabeth

2 thoughts on “Sunday Style #8

Leave a Reply

