Crazy Sept. Days

This post should actually be called “crazy past few weeks”! ๐Ÿ˜› But I felt that was too long. My family started school in late August (we can do that because we homeschool), just to get a bit of a head-start this year. So adjusting to the new schedule is partly why I haven’t posted in a while (sorry about that). And yeah, one of my sisters recently had a birthday. Things have generally been crazy these past few days.

Anyway, here’s the outfit I wore the other day.

me 12 1

me 12 3

me 12 2

I love this simple look. I have quite a few gray tops so I’m pretty much always wearing a gray tee and denim skirt these days ๐Ÿ˜€

Outfit details:

Shirt- Walmart

Skirt- Thrift Store

Sweater- Thrift Store

Shoes- Walmart

Are you home-schooled? When did you start school?ย 

Chat with me!

Elisabethย 

8 thoughts on “Crazy Sept. Days

      1. Well, we wouldn’t *have* to start that early if we didn’t keep taking off a week every few months to go visit grandparents ๐Ÿ˜‰ When my folks retire next year, that will change some of our schooling timing.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Ahhhh. . . gray tee and jean skirt is the comifest. I only have one of each, though. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’m homeschooled too! We started school two weeks early to have vacation in October with my grandparents. Sorry I haven’t commented very much! Will try to do better. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

